Final
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
135 – 117
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 5:36 pm EDTFinal
135 – 117
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 5:36 pm EDTScheduled
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 5:36 pm EDTFinal
110 – 114
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDTFinal
123 – 116
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDTFinal
118 – 128
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDTFinal
108 – 114
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDTFinal
111 – 109
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDTFinal
124 – 113
2026-27 · Preseason · Preseason
Game state source: whynba · Retrieved Oct 9, 2:29 am EDT$200.49M in listed salary figures across 11 contracts — the licensed data does not list every contract for this team yet. Sum of listed figures: the provider's single salary figure per player (its season is not stated; it can be a contract's average annual value), except 1 reviewed 2026-27 amount. Not an official cap sheet: cap holds, dead money and unlisted contracts are not included.
Statistics edition assembled (US Eastern). Source observations for dated values: to UTC.
| # | Player | Salary | What the amount is | Share of payroll | Contract through |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kawhi Leonard | $50.00M | listed figure; season not stated | 24.9% | Jun 2029 |
| 2 | Scottie Barnes | $44.85M | listed figure; season not stated | 22.4% | Jun 2030 |
| 3 | Immanuel Quickley | $32.50M | listed figure; season not stated | 16.2% | Jun 2029 |
| 4 | RJ Barrett | $26.75M | listed figure; season not stated | 13.3% | Jun 2027 |
| 5 | Jakob Poeltl | $19.50M | listed figure; season not stated | 9.7% | Jun 2030 |
| 6 | Kyle Anderson | $9.22M | listed figure; season not stated | 4.6% | Oct 2026 |
| 7 | Collin Murray-Boyles | $7.21M | listed figure; season not stated | 3.6% | Jun 2029 |
| 8 | Ja'Kobe Walter | $4.20M | listed figure; season not stated | 2.1% | Jun 2028 |
| 9 | Jamal Shead | $2.30M | 2026-27 team option, exercised | 1.1% | Jun 2030 2029-30 team option (reported); guaranteed through 2028-29 |
| 10 | Trayce Jackson-Davis | $2.22M | listed figure; season not stated | 1.1% | Jun 2027 |
| 11 | Jamison Battle | $1.75M | listed figure; season not stated | 0.9% | Jun 2027 |
Salary figures and contract end dates, refreshed with the daily roster import; reviewed 2026-27 amounts and terms replace the provider's figure where checked against salary sources. Compare all teams on NBA salaries, or see the Toronto Raptors roster and schedule.